Pioneer Youth Sports

Upcoming Events

Board Meeting


Follow Us On Facebook!
Board of Directors and Appointed Positions
Posted Aug 8, 2018

Below is the elected board for the 2018-2019 season. All positions are volunteer positions.

For general questions or if you unsure who to ask, please email

Board of Directors & Appointed Positions

President: George Lee
Vice President Baseball: Jed Wilson
Vice President Softball: Brent Sanchez
Area Head Baseball: Jason Gomez
Area Head Softball: Jake Riley
Secretary:  Jennifer Costanzo
Treasurer: Cindi Johnson
Rules & Ethics: Kevin Haftorson
Registrar: Valerie Lee
Snack Shack: Kevin Haevischer

Member at Large TBall Coordinators: Russell Wilde & Christopher Kitts
Member at Large Tournament Director: Kurt Haller

Equipment: Andrew Philpott
Director of Coaches: Eric Bean
Field Maintenance: Chad Mansfield
Umpire Scheduling: Kris McFarland
Website: Valerie Lee

Mailing Address:
Pioneer Youth Sports

PO Box 878
Oregon City, OR 97045